How to complaint about BHIM app? Details about BHIM App complaints.

You may also like...

396 Responses

  1. Bhanuprakash T D says:

    I have done a transaction with BHIM app..My account has debited but amount not credited in other account..Please help me out

  2. kaushal kishore says:

    I used the app to transfer money to trsnfer money from Indian bank but transection failed but money deducted from account.

  3. shubham says:

    Sir bhim me pure bank show nahi krta hai

  4. Ibrahim says:

    Money not transfer n deduct from my account…plz help me.. i raised a complaint but didnt get a response.

  5. BRIJESH KUMAR SHARMA says:

    why are not refund my transaction money because 2100 rupee transaction from my account 3338120212 on 21/01/2017

  6. amrit lal says:

    my 1000 rs debited from my ac but not recieved to party shows transaction failed

  7. vinay K y says:

    I used the app to transfer money to trsnfer money from Indian bank but transection failed but money deducted from account. 6000 amount deducted please help mee

  8. vinay K y says:

    I used the app to transfer money to trsnfer money from canara bank but transection failed but money deducted from account.

  9. vinay K y says:

    I used the app to transfer money to trsnfer money from canara bank but transection failed but money deducted from account. 6000 amount deducted from my account please help me

  10. Vivek Chary Vishwaroju says:

    Dear Admin. Plz help me. On 8th January 2017 i have made payment to Paytm via BHIM app. Due to some reasons Paytm cancelled my order and initiated refund on the same day.. but 25 days completed i have not got refund. Paytm is repeatedly clearly saying the amount was already refunded and gave me reference no. But my bank SBI is not taking complaint by saying that they don’t have any option to take any UPI related complaints in their system.. my branch also said same thing. Then i contacted bank Nodal officer. He is shouting at me like any thing by saying “if you have done transaction via BHIM app, you should ask BHIM customer care only why are you asking us?” And he is not accepting to take any complaint.. now I’m helpless.. you plz suggest me what to do?? Amt: 2000

  11. VIMAL says:

    I have transacted Rs 10000 on 01.02.2017 (17:14:07), the transaction shows still pending ,money deducted but couldnt credited to the reciever account.TO TRANSFER
    UPI/703217528331/30255768728@SBIN0007154.ifsc.npci this is the reference.
    Detail as below:
    Name :- Vimal Kumar Joshi
    Mob registered:- 7500555582
    Bank:- SBI, IFSC :-SBIN0007154

  12. manojkumar says:

    Mera no 9458828854 he krapya aur log bebkuf mat banna kyoki inke koi mail aur phone n0 sahi nahi he aur n hi kahi par koi karmchari nahi he is EPP se kisi bhi prakar ki many guranti nahi he aur n koi jabab dehi bo bolete bank jao aur bank baale bolte upi ke paas jao to kaam samya ko barbad karne ke liye ye app banaya aur bevkuf banane ke liye aur kuch nahi

  13. KHURSHID says:

    Sir my transaction is pending but my account money is deducted
    Kindly solve my problem

  14. Laxmi Narayan Chouhan says:

    I have transacted Rs 9000 on 05.02.2017 (08:31:25), the transaction shows still pending ,money deducted but couldnt credited to the reciever account.TO TRANSFER
    UPI address is 9907014700@upi
    this is the reference.
    Detail as below:
    Name :- Laxmi Narayan Chouhan
    Mob registered:- 9907014700
    Bank:- SBI, IFSC :-SBIN0010817
    Please sir help me fastly sir help me

    • Chittaranjan patra says:

      Same problem with me. Chauhan Sir your problem solve. Yes or no.reply me.if yes how to solve.

  15. mahes kumar k says:

    Dear Sir

    i am Mahes kumar from HDFC bank customers. I was used BHIM app for money transfer Rs-3000 Four Times at 5Fed 2017,the transaction statement is Pending but my amount was debited from my account but till now not credited to beneficial account. So kindly refund my amount immediately

    My Account Details
    Name K Mahes kumar
    A/C – 50100077824502
    IFSC -HDFC0002225
    Beneficial Account Details
    Name -P.mathiyalagan
    Mobile number -9965680577

  16. Trilokee Nath says:

    T.ID- 703009211672 success and money has been debitted from my account.but not receive to received and not refund also yet.
    my RMN-9927346341

  17. sharafatali says:

    I have. Transfer amounr 3867 /_ through bhim app. Before 9 hour almost. Amount dedicated. From my account. But not received benifialy till now. How happened this?!??

  18. sharafatali says:

    Please refund amounrt in my account immediately

  19. Uma shankar says:

    This is to inform you that a transaction of Rs 8000 done on 03/02/2017 at 6 pm though Bhim app from Andhra bank to central bank of India where also my account the amount is not credited in central bank of India but debited from my account Andhra bank

    due due to server failed but amt Rs 8000 not reverse to the Andhra bank in my saving account please look into the matter and reverse the amt to Andhra bank of Rs 8000 at the earliest.

    Uma shankar gautam
    Account no Andhra bank 126710100007976

    Bhim app transactions no is 703418311625 today 6p on 03/02/2017

    • sandip dey says:

      I have done a transaction number 706510126941show successful(06-03-2017,with BHIM app..My account has debited but amount not credited in other account.please help me.Sandip dey,SBI account number32348308648

    • Yogesh rajput says:

      I want to know that whether you got your money return. If yes then please share procedure, i also facing same problem.

  20. Uma shankar says:

    This is to inform you that a transaction of Rs 8000 done on 03/02/2017 at 6 pm though Bhim app from Andhra bank to central bank of India where also my account the amount is not credited in central bank of India but debited from my account Andhra bank

    due due to server failed but amt Rs 8000 not reverse to the Andhra bank in my saving account please look into the matter and reverse the amt to Andhra bank of Rs 8000 at the earliest.

    Uma shankar gautam
    Account no Andhra bank 126710100007976
    Mobile no 9810847817

    Bhim app transactions no is 703418311625 today 6p on 03/02/2017

  21. amit Kumar says:

    I have a problem in transection of a certain amount . The Amount is deducted from my account but does not reach to the recover and it is pending from three days

  22. amit Kumar says:

    I have a problem in transection of a certain amount . The Amount is deducted from my account but does not reach to the recever and it is pending from three days.

  23. Uma shankar says:

    Please refund the amount at the earlist

  24. VIKASH KUMAR SHARMA says:

    We have transferred Rs 5000 to Bhim App. Transaction is pending but my account is debited Rs 5000 . Amount is not received by receiver nor return to my account.
    Kindly help me

  25. VIKASH KUMAR SHARMA says:

    PLZZ REFUND MY AMOUNT IN MY ACCOUNT.

  26. popat yadav says:

    my UPI transection is failed but may account is debited date 25 Jan 16

  27. popat yadav says:

    I have done transaction date 25 Jan 16 my UPI transection is failed but my account is debited.my account is bank of India resistor mobile no 9921632662 amount Rs10000 . account no-055610110004254. please refund my amount in my account.

  28. Sohan singh chauhan says:

    मैंने दिनांक 7-2-17 को भीम एप से आधार पेमेंट अफड्रेस से 10000/-रु पत्नी के खाते में राशि ट्रांस्फॉर की थी।राशि मेरे खाते से debit हो गयी परंतु पत्नी के खाते में राशि credit नहीं हुई है। transection I’d 703815411176 है। मेरा खाता नंबर 25480100007536 दौसा शाखा में है। कृपया राशि credit करें।

    • rahul sangve says:

      आपका प्राबलम स्वाल हो गया क्या सर अगर हो गया तो मुझे भी बताओ please help me my mobile no. 8855094619

  29. Ravi Shekhda says:

    Hello Sir,
    I have transferred Rs. 10,000 from SBI(SBIN0060262) to ICICI(ICIC0002340) bank account using BHIM application. Money Deducted from my account but beneficiary account has not received. We also contacts to SBI Bank as well as ICICI Bank, They are saying that we are clear from our side and contact to BHIM app. So please refund money as soon as possible.

    I already send you mail before 2 days but, I didn’t get any positive response from your side so please take this issue as an urgent and refund money as soon as possible.

    My (Debited) SBI Account number: 31353176799
    My IFSC Code: SBIN0060262
    Beneficiary (Credited) Account number: 234001510523
    Beneficiary IFCS Code: ICIC0002340
    Transaction ID: 703719277442
    Date: 6th February 2017
    Time: 19:50:58
    Amount: INR 10,000
    BHIM App Number: 9408170361

  30. Pranav Kumar says:

    Mera sath v Asia hi Hua h kl

  31. Pranav Kumar says:

    Sir me 8.2.2017 ko 10000 ka transaction kiya pr Hua nahi Paisa Kat gaya hai please refund my Paisa a.c. no 20333077760 mub 8298991218

  32. Sent Rs2000 to AXIS bank a/c 912010063931285 on 08. 02. 17 through BHIM APP vide transaction ID No.703913754285 but amount not yet credited.Please refund the amount in my SBI account.- Vishwa Nath Bhattacharya,08902000258(M).

  33. Harendra says:

    Hello sir my 4 transection panding rs20000 . 5000×4 transection my account SBI no.36460204985 to bank of India account no.90751011005800 transection debited my accounts but beneficiary account not credit. Date.09/02/2017 3:15pm my 4 transection id no is 1.704015171585. 2.704015817571. 3.704015162223. 4.704015938105. my SBI ifsc-SBIN0030166. Bhim app no.7440786238 to 9630360036 transfer but no money create pleace refunded my money

  34. Churnamani singh says:

    Please sir help to refund my money ….
    Which has gone in other upi add hdfc@upi …amount is 5000 rupess
    I have lost my salary … please help sir .. refund money ..

  35. Pradeep upadhyay says:

    Hello,

    The amount was debited from my account and money not credited to other account on 10th feb and there is no options for complaint for the concern.

    Pathetic service let me refund my amount or I will file a legal FIR for that

    PRADEEP

  36. Churnamani singh says:

    Transacton id 703922637890
    Date 8 feb 2017
    Time 22:39:48
    Please help sir … what i do …please refund to my upi 8285567039
    Do something

  37. Transiction id no.703822812830
    Date.7/2/2017
    Time.22:07:46
    Suceess on this day and money has been debitted from my account.But not receive to received and not yet refund also yet.so plz help me sir.

  38. uday Prakash pandey says:

    This is a very bad application Sirf paisa Kat jata h aur refund v nhi HOTA ye apps logo ko chutiya banane k liye h

    My transaction is unsuccessful but I have got a confirmation msg
    Dear Customer, Your Ac XXXXXXXX0839 is debited with INR10,000.00 05 Feb. Info.UPI*703610901408*32305881633. Your Total Avbl. Bal is INR62,362.25.

    This amount transferred by the bheem apps there’s transaction is unsuccessful but my balance is debited
    Date & time are transaction is 5th February 10:21am please helps me and refund my balance

  39. raj says:

    Upi registered krne par upi pin set nhi ho raha

  40. Manoj Kumar Mandal says:

    Dear Sir
    i am manoj kumar mandal from panjab national bank . I was used BHIM app for money transfer Rs-9980 transaction id-703914360938, date- 08-02-2017 , time 02:28pm & transaction statement is Pending till now but my amount was debited from my account but till now not credited to beneficial account. So kindly refund my amount immediately

    My Account Details
    PANJAB NATIONAL BANK
    Name-Manoj kumar mandal
    A/C – 4743000100008968
    IFSC -PUNB00474300

    Beneficial Account Details
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    Name -Hemchander Pandey
    IFSC-SBIN0003549

  41. Manoj Kumar Mandal says:

    MANOJ KUMAR MANDAL
    A/C 4743000100008968
    IFSC Code : PUNB0474300

  42. I have done a transaction with BHIM app..My account has debited but amount not credited in other account..Please help me out a/c no.0499000400003247

  43. Manoj Kumar Mandal says:

    Beneficial Account Details
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    Name -Hemchander Pandey
    A/C -30567944394
    IFSC-SBIN0003549

  44. mahipal singh says:

    Transaction id : 704413118361
    Date : 13 february 2017
    time : 13:14:21

    mera paisa galti se kisi sanjay@upi me chala gaya h kripya kar madad kre

  45. SANJAY DESAI says:

    HELLO MADEM 12/01/2017 DATE KA DO ANTRE HEY A PROBLM HUVA HEY RS. 2000 AAPKO ASA LAGTA HEY BANK ME CARD IT HO GAYA HEY NPC ACCUNTE STETEMENTE NIKLE UNME DAKYE RS. 4000 DIKHYE DANGE UNME SHE AK ANTERIKA SUCCESSFUL BATRAHEY O CARDITE HO GAYA HEY DUSARA FILE ANTRE HEY O AAKE ACCUNTE MEHEY RS.2000 CHAKE FIRSHE AAPE MUJE STETEMENTE DIJAYE DO NO TANJKSANE ID CHAKE KIJAY TABE AAPKO SMAJME AAYEGA TANJKSANE id 701201317139 DUSARA ID 701201652701 ME DONO BANK KA SCRENE SHOTE DETA HU AAP CHAKE KIJAY BANK OF INDA BAGASARA 365440 AC NO 274510310000272 Dusara bank CENTRAL BANK OF INDA BAGASARA 365440 DO NO BHIME APP SHE LINK HEY AAPE EKBARE ACHI TARE SHE CHAKE KIJAY OR STETEMENTE DIJAYE BHIME APP RAGISTER NO 9099531588 CALL ME 9099531588

  46. pramod prasad says:

    Transaction fail and debited my account 10000 . beficiary account holder not received money please refund my money.

  47. Bivakar says:

    You may content on 02240508500 I have same problem my money is deducted but not received by my friend.they give me the other number is that 04033026391. I Complain on that they told me to mail him. I also mail them. But they don’t assured me about that. U can try

  48. Amit kumar says:

    Name Amit Kumar
    Registerd Mobile no. 9897679521
    Sbi account no. 31101725922
    Ifsc code. SBIN0011556
    Transaction pending through BHIM app but amount deduct in my account so pls chek and refund amount in my account.
    Transaction date. 3 Feb 2017 time 10.19am
    Transaction ID . 703410339143

  49. ANIL KUMAR NEWAR says:

    Sir 9 feb ko mane 6000 rd rupess transferred kiye the mere accounts se pase cat gaye par mere is accounts baja tha mane sbi 32818284282 se is accunts par syndicate accunt no 83772250002885 par abhi tak nahai aya hai mane screentshot baha hai sir please urjent kar deja ga

  50. MD Mumtaj Ansari says:

    Sir Maine 14 Feb ko 10000 transaction Kiya tha lekin wo huaa nhn, pending show kar raha hai av v lekin hamare ac se paisa debit ho gaya 10000 rupayya. Maine jise transaction Kiya tha use av tak nhn mila hai pls sir hamara paisa refund kar do account me pls sir urgently help me
    Transaction ID :704515133901
    Date: 14Feb 2017
    Mobile no: 8891823446

  51. Shailesh yadav says:

    I have a complaint regarding BHIM app. My balacne is deducted without ask the beneficiary detail..Bank is saying to contact BHIM app and BHIM app saying to contact NPCI. I have embrassed by this. Please do needful
    Detail are given below
    Transaction id- 702410536679
    Date- 24/01/2017
    Time- 10:22AM
    Mobile no. 9415004096
    A/C No/ 33397864124
    A/c Holder name – Shailesh Yadav

  52. Utpal mandal says:

    Dear my Transaction is pending through BHIM app but amount deduct in my account so pls chek and refund amount in my account.
    Transaction date. 14 Feb 2017 time 20:37:54
    Transaction ID . 704520176158

  53. Shrikrishan Sharma says:

    Sir on 11th February I transferred wrongly rs6000 by Id704212785831 plz refund my amount.

  54. Shrikrishan Sharma says:

    Sir on 11th February I transferred wrongly rs6000 by Id704212785831 plz refund my amount.My phone number is 9466066933

  55. Manoj says:

    Tra id 704919577432

  56. Manoj says:

    Tra id 704919577432 date 18/2/2017 pending 100 rupees

  57. Shiv Kumar says:

    my balance cut Rs -1500 but not refund in my account

    • Shiv Kumar says:

      my balance cut Rs -1500 but not refund in my account transaction Id-705107311412
      Date -20 February 2017
      Time:-07:36:56

  58. jeetesh meena says:

    Mere account se balance Kat gya but pending h please help me

  59. jeetesh meena says:

    Please refund money soon My phone 9785842017

  60. jeetesh meena says:

    Transtaion id 705110199892

  61. mithu kumar sah says:

    Bhim app se sambandhit sikait sunne ke liye koe hai to bataye ya mera no 9771376731 pe bhimapp wale call kare

  62. Tathagat Sakhare says:

    Dear Sir/Madam,

    I am Tathagat Mukundarao Sakhare A/c. No. 174610037333 Dena bank mann branch
    Please Help Sir ,
    I was transaction 2000 Rs by the Bhim Apps
    TTRANSACTION ID : 703915472960 Dated.on 08 Feb 2017 Time 15:54:27
    so massage indicate the Pending from in my bhim apps & my account was in debited 2000 Rs but not Receive amount other person
    Name : Mangal Sitaram Rodge A/c No. 25018807689 Maharashtra Bank so What happen this time please help me sir/Madam

    Thanks & Regards
    Tathagat M Sakhare

  63. KHURSHID says:

    Sir my money deducted but money not transfer

  64. salman shaikh says:

    My 3000 + 3000 two times transaction faild but balance not refund my acouny total 6000 debited
    1) Tra id_703916831174
    2) Tra id_703916297450

  65. mithlesh says:

    i hav tranfer 9900 from bhim aap to my sbi ac but transaction is fail . i have debite my ac oof rs 9900 but reciver dint get the money.
    if bhim aap is not proper running well than i want ask modi why this type of app you you before you dont do rnd
    many people get hung tere money throw your app

  66. Rahul Ramlalit Tiwari says:

    Respected Sir/Madam,
    I am Rahul Tiwari, done transction on 22 Feb 2017 at 4.30 and Id is 705316887183 amonut of Rs. 8000. I request to revert the same. Bank name : Bank of Maharashtra
    A/C:68008901081 and Ifsc code:MAHB0000339

  67. Pradip Daimary says:

    I have done a transaction through bhim app to my wife sbi account. But the transaction money haven’t received bymy wife.But the same amount deducted from my sbi accont. So ,I hope you slovenly my problem as soon as possible. My sbi account no 32152449137, my wife account no32541817724
    sending amount Rs 1000 MB no.8133033502

  68. Pradip Daimary says:

    My balance cut Rs 1000 and not refund in my account

  69. imran says:

    i was transfer some money but transction decline thn also my account is debited. and still my account is not credited by same amt.

  70. Utpal mandal says:

    Sir my pending amount is not clear till now

  71. Ashwani kumar says:

    Sir my transaction is pending but amount is debet for my amount but not credit my other account . my transaction is completed 25-02-17 at 3:16 pm upi ref no 705615296422 pls refund my amount

  72. roman shaw says:

    i try to transfer amount of 900 to other bank through bhim app the balance is decuted from my account but till now the amount is not credited in other account and its showing pending.i have tried to take the help of the customer i want my amount back

  73. Amit Kumar says:

    My account no 20293360162 Mai apne account se 2500rupiea send kiya account no 33590860263 me mere account se Paisa cut gaya hai and dusare account me nahi gaya hai transaction ID number 705612409672 date – 25/02/2017

  74. surenpatel says:

    Doston problem ka hal huaa hai kya

  75. Surendra says:

    Sir,
    Maine bhim aap se 10,000aise transaction kiye the to wah transaction failure dikhaya gaya
    Transaction Id 705913385753
    Date 28 february 2017
    Time 13:27:19
    Mob. No. 8007609183 please refund my money
    Help me sir

  76. mithu kumar sah says:

    Bhimapp ka jo parchar parsar karta hai ya kahta hai ki ese use kijye use pahle gand marye

  77. Saroj kumar barik says:

    Unknowingly Rs2000/- deducted from my yes bank account,on dated-22/02/17.amount deducted from 7032550336 which is my number to saroj kumarbarik@upi which is my name.I have complained in YES BANK.still I have not receive my amount back.so kindly consider my matter & get my money back.
    Your immediate action will be highly appriciate

  78. anup tamang says:

    I have transacted Rs 6000 on 03.03.17(11:51:51) the transaction still panding my money detucted from my a/c but couldnt’ credited to the reciever acconnt to transfor .
    Kindly solve my problem

  79. mithu kumar sah says:

    Dosto aaj mera bhimapp se 9000 rupiya wapash aa gaya

  80. manjay kumar sah says:

    Same problem bro mera bhi 10000 ₹ transection failed bataya aur a/c se paisa kat gaya bank me pahuchne par kahta h eske bare me mai nahi janta hu paisa refund kaise hoga bhai koe batayega.

  81. Amarjyoti Phukan says:

    I have done a transaction with Bhim app.My account has debited but amount not credited in other account.Amount is Rs. 1238.00
    Dt. Of transaction.07.03.2017
    Transaction ID.706619270677
    Debited account no.2413000100157754
    Mobile no 9954107872

  82. Pathan Nazeer Khan says:

    I transferred 5000 rupees on 01.03.2017thru bhim app from OBC Bank amount debited from my account but it is not credited to reciepent. I raised complaint on 07.03.2017 but there is no response I want to refund my amount how to refund please help me

  83. Deepak kumar says:

    मेने मेरे खाते से जिसका खाता संख्या 61283198571 हे इस खाते से मेने 1000,1000,100रूपये मेरे भाई के खाते जिसका खाता संख्या 61208206707 हे में ट्रान्सफर किये ये राशि मेरे खाते से कट चुकी हे । लेकिन मेरे भाई के खाते में जमा नही हूई अतः आप से निवेधन हे की मुझे मेरा पैसा वापस किया जाय ।।

    नाम दीपक कुमार
    पिता का नाम कन्हैया लाल
    खाता संख्या 61283198571

  84. Deepak kumar says:

    मेरा मोबाइल नंबर 7877787178 हे

  85. khim singh says:

    I transferred 10000+10000 rupees on 08.03.2017by bhim app from sbiBank amount debited from my account but it is not credited to reciepent. I raised complaint on 09..03.2017 but there is no response Plz give me a satisfactory response.

  86. Sonu Mishra says:

    i have send 2000/ from bhim app but transaction fail and cash is debited from my account. transaction id is 707915991683.
    please return my money.please

  87. sanjay kakkar says:

    Payment debit to our account not credit to beneficiary account and not refund to our account through transaction no 707912651815,707912861269,707912741187 & 707912184323 Of amount Rs 5000 three transaction & 1 of Rs 1 from our Pnb account 2540000100216111 on DT 20.03.17 pls sorted out the matter
    Sanjay Kakkar
    Mob no 9412144414

  88. Prawesh kumar Rai says:

    Sir I m using of bhim app nd I was transferred 20000 money by bhim app but my money is not send thruogh the app plz help me sir.
    And what I do which I refund my money.

  89. Prawesh kumar Rai says:

    Please sir refund money in account sir maine kal subah 10:00AM me 10000 paisa send keya hu jiska id hai 708010953112 main Rupesh kr rai ke A/C me money transfer keya jo unsuccessful hai so, kuch sir bataiya mujhe paise ke bahut jarurat hai.aur dusra id hai 708010953222 jo Geeta devi ke name par 10000 rupiya transfer keya wo v nahi gya sir plz reply fast aur aap mera account me paisa plz return kar do. Main total ammount send keya 20000 thousand rupiya par koi nahi gya so plz return my money in account..

  90. Sunil Yadav says:

    Help me with bhim app transaction feel debit my balance refund my money

  91. Avdes sah says:

    Sir maine BHIM APP ke though money transfer kiye the SBI BANK me aur mere account se balance kat gaye hai Aur uske account me abhi tak balance nahi gaye hai so sir please refund my money in my canara bank account please sir help

  92. Rohit Pal says:

    Dear sir,
    transaction successful and my ac debit rs 5000 but recipient ac not credit.
    my transaction id is UPI/708212560565 date 23/03/2017 time 12:45:21
    my mobile no is 8285269273 and upi id is 8285269273@upi plz sir help me to refund my amount

  93. Syed Sajjad Ali says:

    Respected sir
    I TRANSFERED amount RS 2500 SBI account
    30482202710 IFSC CODE SBIN0000984.money has-been not transferred but my money is debited. my bank account no 62313789179 IFSC CODE SBHY0021416 CELL 9966553394 bhim app name ssajjadali786 @upi. please refund my money

  94. Syed Sajjad Ali says:

    Respected sir
    I TRANSFERED amount RS 2500 SBI account
    30482202710 IFSC CODE SBIN0000984.trasaction id 708117922198 money has-been not transferred but my money is debited. my bank account no 62313789179 IFSC CODE SBHY0021416 CELL 9966553394 bhim app name ssajjadali786 @upi. please refund my money

  95. sachin says:

    mr, why you are launched very bad application

  96. sachin says:

    mr,
    narendra modi, why you are launched very bad application

  97. Bhavana m s says:

    Hello I have transferred 10.000 but its not credited but debited from my account. Please check that and refund my money.

  98. Vijaykumar says:

    Dear sir
    I am Vijaykumar Chitambaray Harkude
    I have Transfered 1700 Rs To Account No 01851140094593 HDFC Bank Transation ID 707615155000 Timing 15:08:32 & date 17/03/2017 Money Deducted From My Account But Showing Transaction Failed Plz Help For Refund My Amount My Account No 20231711988 SBI BANK VIJAYKUMAR CHITAMBARARAY

    Your sincerely
    Vijaykumar c Harkude

  99. Vijaykumar says:

    Dear sir
    I am Vijaykumar Chitambaray Harkude
    I have Transfered 1700 Rs To Account No 01851140094593 HDFC Bank Transation ID 707615155000 Timing 15:08:32 & date 17/03/2017 Money Deducted From My Account But Showing Transaction Failed Plz Help For Refund My Amount My Account No 20231711988 SBI BANK VIJAYKUMAR CHITAMBARARAY

    Your sincerely
    Vijaykumar c Harkude

  100. Raghavendra.v says:

    My Name Raghavendra.v

    My SBI account no. 34944946292
    Branch name jayanagara 2nd block, Bangalore. Karnataka, India.

    Transaction date: 10-03-2017
    Transaction amount 10,000/-

    My transaction detail’s screenshot attached with this mail.

    Try to transaction account holder name Mr. Chandrasekhar,
    Account no: 20172666065 SBI girinagara branch, Bangalore, Karnataka, India.

    Still not yet getting any genuine result from you, please solve the issue.
    My contact mobile no: 9036365451

    My e mail I’d : rajavarna1@gmail.com.

  101. arvind kumar says:

    sir maine balance transfer Kia tha jo ke phuncha nhi h or balance mere account se kat chuka h mera transactions no. 707911689066 account no. 6495348788 name arvind kumar ifsc code IDIB000B047 cif no. 3238523167 registered mob. no. 8607550456 sir 1149 Rs kat gye h plzz refund my money..
    plzz sir by request…

  102. Vivek says:

    Hi
    One of my friend wrongly credited amount to other person instead of me, kindly suggest what he can do to get back his money .

  103. Amber says:

    trans id:708408641657
    date:25/03/17
    name:Amber
    acc no:35558663634
    ifsc:SBIN0010500
    1000 rs transferred frm above accnt to canara bank accnt:2699101008886.The status shows pending.The amt has been debited frm my accnt but not credit to my canara accnt.
    help

  104. Raghavendra.v says:

    Idiots, how much days want solve my problem, already 16 days to stiil waiting, pls refund my money 10000/-

  105. Raghavendra.v says:

    Respected sir
    I TRANSFERED amount RS 10000/- my SBI account 34944946292
    IFSC CODE SBIN0003286.bhim transaction id no.706912594332 date 10-03-2017, but transaction failed, but my money is debited, more then complaint Lodged, but not respond u r side. Pls quick solve my issues & refund 10000/-

  106. I have made a transaction of 3100.but the amount is debated but recipient doesn’t got the amount.i have donecomplaint regarding this.but no solution is made.my account no.is0743000106826878.its transaction I’d is 706113465230.on 3rd March 2017.kindly refund my amount.thankyou

  107. Bhushan A Ugale says:

    I have made a transaction of Rs 4700 via BHIM App which was fail transaction on 17 march 2017 but its fails. but money deducted from my SBI account. i raise a complain via BHIM app but till date i haven’t receive the money back.today is 29 march 2017. My transaction details are as follows..

    method : Via BHIM App
    Txn no – 707612188213
    TIME – 12;44;15
    DATE- 17/03/2017
    my BANK – SBI

  108. Divya says:

    I did two transaction of 10,000 both show pending status and my account debited of 20,000..this transaction on done on 26 march but till now my money not refunded..pls solve my problem

  109. Dipak patel says:

    Hi sir
    28-3-17 i transpered 5000 in my dena bank accounts my sbi account is debited money but dena bank accounts is not credited so please solve the problem and refund my money please

  110. vakil brijamohan tiwari says:

    I have done a transaction with Bhim app.My account has debited but amount not credited in other account.Amount is Rs. 5000.00
    Dt. Of transaction.29.03.2017
    Transaction ID.708810987894
    Debited account 29090100022804no.2413000100157754
    Mobile no 9924474354

  111. jyoti says:

    my transcation id 709013858305 maine 5000 rup apne state bnk se bank of india me sent kiya mere account se cut gya par abhi tak sent nhi hua paisa….. plz help me …. aise kaise kaun use krega ye app ek bar dar gye to dubara kaise kaun use kar skta hai plz mujhe mera paisa return kro y aap usi account me bhej do… my humble request… thanku

  112. Makhan singh says:

    On 27 Mar 2017 a transaction made by Bhim amount was debited from account but failed to credit the beneficiery.

    Transaction ID 708616913976

  113. shreeparbha says:

    Account se paisa deduct Ho gya but kha gya 10000 ab wapis kaisa hoga koi customer care nom Mai head office Delhi aaungi consumer court jaungvi but paisa nhi chodungi

  114. rupesh bhadane says:

    Dear Sir

    i am Rupesh Bhadane from Union bank customers. I was used BHIM app for money transfer Rs-3500 at 31 march 2017,the transaction statement is Pending but my amount was debited from my account but till now not credited to beneficial account. So kindly refund my amount immediately

    My Account Details
    Name – Rupesh Umrao Bhadane
    A/C – 665902010008083
    IFSC -UBIN0566594
    Upi ref no- 709013569405
    Register mobile no- 7058803880

  115. P Suresh says:

    Date 31-03-2017, amount 1500, sbi ac no 31062823591,name m Bindu madhavi, transaction I’d no is 709020455471

    It was debited my account & no credited other account..Please solve this

  116. Abuthahir says:

    From my Canara Bank account number 2988101017972 I have transferred 10000 to SBI account on 30th march. Transaction ID : 708908847289 At once the Amount was debited from mine but not credited to SBI account. Please check n revert.

    Awaiting to refund the money.

  117. Raghavendra.v says:

    I TRANSFERED amount RS 10000/- to bhim application from my SBI account 34944946292 IFSC CODE SBIN0003286.bhim transaction id no.706912594332 date 10-03-2017, but transaction failed, but my money is debited, more then complaint Lodged, but not respond bank or bhim cosremer care any side. Pls quick solve my issues & refund 10000/- I am waiting for still 23 days, how much days want solve my problem sir.

  118. RAVI says:

    SIR MY SELF RAVI I TRANSFERRED MONEY FROM BHIM APP IT SHOWING TRANSACTION PENDING BUT AMOUNT DEBITED MY ACCOUNT BUT NOT CREDITED OTHER ACCOUNT WHAT IS SOLUTION PLEASE SUGGEST ME.MY TRANSACTION ID 709011799298

  119. Ajith sudhakaran says:

    2 transaction are pending (id 708923339017&708923328779 30th March) please re found amount to my account

  120. K LAVANYA says:

    I have made a transaction in BHIM app in transaction Id no :709320362416.Amount of Rs2500 debited in my account.but amount not credited in the transferred account.please help me by transferring the amount.

  121. Tusharpipliya says:

    INR 10,000.00 Dr to A/c No XX7469 towards UPI-9511965891-9511965891@KKBK0000883.ifsc.npci-709422489079-UPIcb5670756577f09fd625fbb5e77f15e0 Val 04-APR-17. Clr Bal INR 3,511.00.

  122. Shashi m g says:

    I have done a transaction with BHIM app..My account has debited but amount not credited in other account..Please help me out

  123. aaditya rawal says:

    Sir
    Why the bhim app is not compaitable with my device Grand quattro.

  124. Abhijeet bhardwaj says:

    I transfered 5000 on the centralbank@upi mainly i was trasfering the money to my central bank account due to confusen of name i didso what to do know i have no idea where my money land plese contact me on my no 09709653450 please

  125. Yashpal singh says:

    Sir
    Meri traction id 709711239380 jo mere account say debit hogaya per mere friend ke account me credit nehi haha sir please solution my comment regards yashpal Singh m 9610000734

  126. vittal says:

    sir i will transfer ammount in 20/03/2017 in my friend account my account debit but not going in my friend account money so plase immediately transfer my ammount 1500 rupe

  127. vittal says:

    immediately transfer my ammount my register mobile number –9686281640 plase response my urgent

  128. vittal says:

    other wise i will give the complaint who launch in bhim app

  129. Rupesh shivhare says:

    I have done a transaction but transaction was still pending from 12hours…..my money was deducted what can I do…..how I get my money return

  130. Rupesh shivhare says:

    after deduction of my amount when I call to SBI customer care….they told me that it was the third party transaction we newer do anything……..my no. is 9503889180

  131. Arvind Kumar says:

    sir mere 1149 rs deducate hua h mai bhim apps se balance transfer kia but transaction success dkha rha h lakin mere emi 3702573270 is m bal. nhi aaya
    transaction id- 707911689066
    upi address- Bhiwani@upi
    account no.- 6495348738
    ifsc code- idib000b047
    registered mob.- 8607550456
    sir plzz.. refund my bal. fastly

  132. Arvind Kumar says:

    sir mere 1149 rs deducate hua h mai bhim apps se balance transfer kia but transaction success dkha rha h lakin mere emi 3702573270 is m bal. nhi aaya
    transaction id- 707911689066
    upi address- Bhiwani@upi
    account no.- 6495348738
    ifsc code- idib000b047
    registered mob.- 8607550456
    bank name- indian bank
    sir plzz.. refund my bal. fastly

  133. Arvind Kumar says:

    date 20 march 2017
    time 11:34:53

  134. Rohit sardana says:

    5000 rs are debited from my account & not rcived to 2 nd party please help me

  135. Sanjeev sahu says:

    Dear sir.

    I have transfer rs 7500. In bank of india ac no 957510110009575 but till date no credit given while amount debit my account. All toll free no and complain no not connected. I m writing to narendra modi jee also about bhim aap and it’s failure …. I m loosing trust

  136. kewalkrishan sharma says:

    I want to bring in your notice that i made first transfer of rs 3000 with bhim app on 13-3-17 at 12.08 pm transfer id is 707212817369. Money debited from my account of sbi bank bearing no 20090843036 but not credited in recipient account till today but your status showing resolved on 17-3-17 check balance but it is wrong i today up dated both account but no 3000 deposited in both account so i request you to reverse money inmy account in future inever make mistake to use this app thanks

  137. kewal krishan sharma says:

    I transfered rs 3000 through bhim app on 13-3-17 transfer id is 707212817369 from my sbi account no 20090843036 to ashima sharma money debited frommy account but not credited in beneficiary account money where gone after 27 days money not reversed inmy account so i request you to reverse money inmy account in earliey thanks

    • I transfer request 3000 via bim app on 13-3-17 at 12.8 pm from Sbi Ac no 20090843036 transfer id is 707212817369 the amount debited from my account but not credited in beneficiary account after repeatedly complaint they show problem resolved on 17-3-17 check balance but in both Account neither reversed nor credited now tell but I do whoes door knock because bhim app has no base account

  138. Anil Kumar says:

    I have send 1000 rupees wrong customer account

    Please help for money refundable

  139. Mahesh Yadav says:

    I have done a transaction with BHIM app..My account has debited but amount not credited in other account..Please help me out

  140. Suresh Chitaresan says:

    On 27th March 2017 @ 1:15pm, I transferred Rs.6525 from my Canara bank current A/c 5568201000070 to my HDFC bank savings A/c with the UPI address sureshchitaresan@hdfcbank. The transaction ID for that is 708613815442. However the transaction got declined but the amount is not credited to my savings account. Please reverse my amount at the earliest. I have already raised the complaint in the app but no response. I have submitted written complaint to the branch also but no response. Seeing so many such complaints posted by others. This is ridiculouls. I doubt your cashless economy. Please respond.

  141. pravin uttamrao ghadge says:

    Hello sir,I have transfered rs 10000 from obc bank to boi bank using BHIM application.Money deducted from my account but benificery acct. has not received.I also contacts obc bank they r saying that we r clear from our side and contact to BHIM APP.So pls refund money as soon as possible.
    My(debited)obc acct.no.-13242191042320
    My Ifsc code-ORBC0101324
    Benificery acct.no.-064710110001312
    Benificery Ifsc code-BKID0000647
    Transaction id-709713836313
    Date-7 april 2017
    Time- 13:37:22
    BHIM APP NO.8087889808@upi

  142. Arunkumar says:

    Hy all of you,If you have problem about your transaction in bhim,you just go and lodge complaint in your bank(Respective Branch).
    It is so easy after the march month.SBI opened some new complaint sites specially for bhim complaints.i got refund.so,Don’t panic guyzzzz.

  143. bhagwat shejole says:

    I transaction amount 10000/- my sbi account 34542108449 ifsc code sbin0005938 bhim transaction id 709910733097 date 9/4/17 transaction pending but amount debit my account .complaint not take customer no &home branch not responce please quick solve my issues & refund 10000/-

  144. Manish Thakur says:

    Account Me se
    amount debit ho gai
    Bt Other Account Me credit nh hue.. …
    Aur Abhi tk muje refund nh hue

  145. Amit Naiya says:

    I made a transaction of rs 297 using my UPI address 8820224440@upi through BHIM app on 07-04-2017.
    6days have been passed and the transaction still pending.The receiver hasn’t also received the money. But the amount has been deducted from my account. I thought that the money would revert back to my account but it didn’t. My transaction ID is 709712538838. Please resolve the issue as soon as possible.

  146. Deepu. R says:

    I have done a transaction with BHIM App on 10-04-2017.My account has debited but not credited in other account. It is still showing as pending in application. How can correct it?

  147. khim singh says:

    Dear all my problems has been solved agr kisi ko problem h or pesa ni aa rha h or contact no. Ni mil pa rha h to bhai logo m ek no. Send kr rha hu isme call kro apki sari problem solve ho jyegi m b bhut presan tha 20000 rupe kat gye the ab vo aa gye h thnx to all.
    7906101446 my no.
    08291847134 bhim app complaints no.

  148. parag bhatt says:

    i have made transfer of rs 303 on 7th april 2017 the amount has been deducted from my bank account but it could not reach account of the person to whom i have made transfer of rs 303. and transaction saws pending in bhim app

  149. sandesh says:

    I have transacted Rs 10000 on 12/4/2017 11:33:11hrs the transaction shows transction failed but amount deducted my a/c and money not credited receiver a/c BHIM transaction I’d 710211392314
    Name :sandesh
    Mob no :7259596259
    Bank: Corp
    Ifsc code :CORP0000592

  150. Kiran nudurumati says:

    I am kiran,I transferred money 20,000by upi from bhim app, phone pay app amount debited from my account but it is not credited in another account.And not return to account, these are the reference numbers 710344313881,710312180723.please give suggestion I want amount,for hospital purpose.please kindly what to do.in phone pay app it shows still pending from 22hours,in bhim app transactions​ menu,sent to in red color but not show success.

  151. Kiran nudurumati says:

    Kbbkbl

  152. Kiran nudurumati says:

    Any body give suggestion to me amount is urgent for hospital purpose. How many days required to get back of my amount.plzzzz tell me

  153. Narayan shrimant nalawade says:

    Sir date 8 April I transfer5000 rupees my self sbi acc to bom acc money is deducted but not credit in my other account please refund my money

  154. Narayan shrimant nalawade says:

    8 april 2017 I transfer 5000 rupees from sbi acc ifsc code sbbi0005532 to bom branch partur dist jalna my transfer money is not transfer but debited in my sbi acc ifsc code sbiooo5532 please refund my money

  155. Sandeep Dahiya says:

    Not able to sign up my BHIM app after a gap. earlier I have done transactions but now it is again anda gain asking for permission to SMS and verify the device. it is a loop it doesn’t come out whatever you do?

    • kewal krishan sharma says:

      Sir now after 40 days of transfer made by me I. e on 17-3-17 at 12.08 pm from my Sbi bank Ac no 20090843036 my daughter Ac of sbi bank but money debited from my account but not credited in beneficiary account. Now try to reverse the amt 3000 which I transferred as early as you can

  156. Salman shaikh says:

    Kisika paisa refund has hai kya abhi tak please reply

  157. bikash ch behera says:

    5000 rupees has been deducted from my account money has not trasfer to t sender

  158. Swapnil Gumbade says:

    Mere account se cash debit Ho gaya hai., lekin dusare account me credit nahi hua.. ??
    Kya mujhe refund hoga..??
    Hoga to kitne din me hoga.. ??

  159. Basavaraj Angadi says:

    Sir I am Basavaraj Angadi I am trying to amount transfer one account to my another account(Both are my account) mentioned the my name and verify then 9000 Rs enter send it but money transfer to wrong or another account number please solve or repund my amount

  160. sandeep bhalekar says:

    R/p sir mera nam sandeep hai maine bhim aap de money transfer kiya hai lekin mere ICICI A/NO.110501509574 se Sbi a/c 31355282286
    IFC CODE SBIN0013840
    A/C HOLDER ANANT DNYANESHWAR GIRNARE is account par transfer kiya hai lekin mere icici ke account de money debit huva hai lekin sbi ke account me money nahi pahuch.
    Tranjectio id 710511505469.
    Maine kal bi complaint kiya lekin koi bhi reply nahi aaya.plz.help me!

  161. omprakash pal says:

    omprakash palApril 16, 2017Your comment is awaiting moderation.Omprakash pal 16 April 2017sir i am omprakash pal from Hdfc bank customer . i was used Bhim App for money transferred 13 April 2017 .transaction failed but my money has not been reversed transaction id-710310255049,transaction id -710310283475 date-13 April 2017 time-22:25 pm Total amount -rs 10000 10000=20000 please sir/madiam refund my money upi no-9561583323@upi mob-9561583323

  162. Prabin says:

    Used BHIM APP for sending money from canara bank account to Federal bank account on 27th Feb.Have send Rs.10,000 for 3 times. In this only 2 times the other account got credited and for the other 10,000 still not credited to other account.

  163. vijay anchule says:

    सर मैने भीम अँप से तीन बार पैसे मेरे आकाउंट से तिन बार रिचार्ज किया मेरे आकाऊंट से पैसे गये लेकिन मेरे मोबाईल और डिश टिवी का रीचार्ज नही हुआ वो तिन ट्राजेक्शन नीचे दिये है १) IFSC – SBIN0003670 . Transaction id :- 710508035040, Rs 18, Date :- 15 April 2017, Time :- 08:03:50 2)IFSC – SBIN0003670 , Transaction id :- 710506374261,Date :- 15 April 2017, Time :- 06:37:42 Rs 60 3) IFSC – SBIN0003670 , Transaction id :- 708503787585 ,Date :- 26 March 2017 , Time :- 03:52:51 Rs 70 ये पैसे वापस मेरे आकाऊंट डालो या मेरा रिचार्ज करवाईये Pls

  164. Gagan says:

    Untrustworthy app yesterday the amount got debited from my account and didn’t get credited to benificiery account upi reference number 710501122369 and 710501233394 respectively each of 8000rs and there is no customer care for this app kindly revert back

  165. Raju saini says:

    Money debit from Bob Ac on 33930100012784 date 13-4-17 but does not credit in Axis Ac no 916010027479969  plz solve it immediately During transfer from bhim app
    transaction id 710307362099,710307336677,
    710307323339,710307354719

  166. shivampandey says:

    Sir 71051136170 cut my account 100rs plz my balance return me

  167. nirajkumar says:

    Ples mera do bar 4000 ka trajaksan kiya lekin hua nahi or do bar ka 8000 kat gaya bank se ID NAM 710409381033 time 9.38 date 14.4.17 dusara ld 710409361335 time 9.36 date 14.4.17 ples muje pae vapas kardo mo 906755253

  168. Daya shankar kumar says:

    my 9000 rs debited from my ac but not recieved to party shows transaction failed Plz refund my money

  169. kewal krishan sharma says:

    I send many complaints against bhim app to whom I loose rs 3000 on 13-3-17 by transferring to ashimaSharma from my SBI account bearing no 20090843036 at 12.8 pm transfer id is 707212817369.the transferred money debited from my account but not credited in the account to whom transferred till today I.e after 35 days nor reversed in the Master account so I request to concern to refund money in my account as early as possible

  170. Daya shankar Kumar says:

    9000 rupees has been deducted from my account money has not trasfer.my transaction ID :-710501453723(13:45:37)on 15 april 2017plz refund my money

  171. Narasimha murthy s says:

    Dear sir /madam am transferring 10000 from my account to another account transaction still pending but my account has been debited, please kindly refund

  172. Meghraj Bisen says:

    Dear Team,

    I have done transaction 15 April 2017 through the BHIM APP Amount of 5000/-
    but transaction has been failed and deduct amount to my account.

    Transaction ID is- 710512085899

    DATE- 15 April 2017

    TIME-12:08:59

    So Kindly check and refund my deducted amount of 5000/- in my bank Account
    if this possible plz contact me my mobile no. is 8839415772.

  173. Banti Ahirwar says:

    i am banti Ahirwar from KVB bank customers. I was used BHIM app for money transfer Rs-10000/- two Times at 12 april 2017,the transaction statement is Pending but my amount was debited from my account but till now not credited to beneficial account. So kindly refund my amount immediately

    My Account Details
    Name banti Ahirwar
    A/C – 1248166000018200
    IFSC -kvbl0001248

    Mobile number -7350056690

  174. Kiran R. Panchal says:

    Money is debited but not credited rcipient account.
    Transaction dates :08 April 2017
    Complaint date in Bhim app UPI mail Id : 08 April 2017
    Base branch bank detail: Sent to Recipient.
    Recipients bank details: Not credited.
    No feedback on mail in Bhim app mail ID.
    always call not recieve in customer care no in bhim app.
    after 10 Days no acton.
    what can i do ?

  175. Avinash kumar singh says:

    Sir, mere bhim app se 10000 Rs transaction kiya lekin maine sirf name likha tha, na hi maine account number diya or na hi ifsc code diya or na himaine mobile number diya phir v transaction ho gaya, transaction id no. is 710704210602 and she’s name is puja mamoriya, so Sir please refund my money it’s n request my account number is -31525645273 and my mobile number is 9532938700

  176. Kiran moy pal says:

    Dear Sir,

    We have fund transferred from my account through my mobile net banking(Bhim app) on 16.04.17 at 12:16:26 of Rs. 7000/= to another SBI account number is 35403648536 (A/c name-Taherul Haque).

    After transaction Rs. 7000/= has been deducted from my account but it is not transferred to above account. So it is failed transaction.

    Kindly arrange to money refund my account.

    Please look into the matter & solve my problem very earliest.

    My SBI account number is 33405683925 (A/c name – Kiran Moy Pal).

    Thanking You,
    Your’s faithfully

    Kiran Moy Pal

  177. Kiran moy pal says:

    Sir, my transaction id:-710612162694

  178. Upendra Kumar sah says:

    R/p sir my name is upendra Kumar sah. Maine 12-2-2017 ko amount 6000 transfer kiaa hai union a/c 319502010041353 se sbi a/c 31839992081 ifsc code SBIN0010083 a/c holder name pintu Kumar sah ke a/c per transfer kiya lekin mere union a/c se money debit huaa hai lekin sbi ke a/c me money nhi poucha hai. Transaction ID 704306883476. Maine Kitna Bar complain kiaa lekin koi reply nhi aa rha hai. Please help me.

  179. Ashish maletha says:

    Hello sir I have transfered rs 4000 from sbi bank using BHIM APPLICATION,money deducted from my account but benificery aacount has not received..plz slove my problam
    My ( debited) sbi a/c no- 20179077301
    Benificery sbi a/c no- 20371681522
    Transaction Id- 710510253745
    Time- 10:25:37am
    Date-15 april 2017

    • Ashish maletha says:

      Hello sir I have transfered rs 4000 from sbi bank using BHIM APPLICATION,money deducted from my account but benificery aacount has not received..plz slove my problam
      My ( debited) sbi a/c no- 20179077301
      Benificery sbi a/c no- 20371681522
      Transaction Id- 710510253745
      Time- 10:25:37am
      Date-15 april 2017

  180. Vasudevarao says:

    BHIM ap is very iseful.
    Drawbacks. As per TOI print only 35% rural people are using. It due to 80percent are uneducated ot having smart phone. Even they dont knpw how to use the app. Since there aremany who give others mob no. When Other peraon registers all the a/c with same mobile no will be displayed then there is a possibility of getting cheatted. So the developers and developers should apply other alternate AI features for this app like bio metric and audio output..

  181. Vishvjeet kumar says:

    Mera balence pending me chala gaya hai 16000 please helpme 8434200245

  182. Vishvjeet kumar says:

    Maine20-04-2017 ko amount 1st 10000 2nd 6000 3rd 6000 ridarn ho gaya hai transaction Id 708004699886,707915232903,707915458023 Bank IoB A/c number 1799101000015376 ifsc- IOBA0001799 please refund cash

  183. Yogesh rajput says:

    Dear friends.
    To get refund from BHIM AAP due to failure of transaction. Just make complaint to NPCI. it will take around one week but they do refund. i got it with in 4 days.

  184. Narayan shrimant nalawade says:

    Please tell me anyone money has refund in his account please tell me I have also given transition of 5000 rupees balance is debit but not credit in another account I’d 709807433673 please help me how to process to achieve my money

  185. salman says:

    Hii guys
    In my account 2000 dibited on 15 /04/17.
    But not credited to my frnd ac..

    Money is refunded today.(BHIM APP)
    CONTACT THIS NUMBER
    8291847133

  186. Diksha Bawane says:

    unknowingly money deducted from my Bank of India account but not received yet. Get my money back

  187. Srinivas says:

    Sir I m P.Srinivasarao , Dated 15/4/2017 at 11:39 I sent money through BHIM from my corporation bank account to my friend sbi account.there is process pending but my Rs 10000/-is debited from my account but not credit to my friend account .
    My a/c no 102000101004840(corporation bank)
    IFSC : CORP0001020.
    Benificiary a/c no:32472051132,IFSC:SBIN0000753
    transaction ID : 710511391138
    Transaction date 15/4/2017 time 11:39

  188. sameer kale says:

    Today amount transfer from my account but not credited on other account.Rs.1000/- my ac. no. is 419702010005625

  189. Eshwara says:

    My account debited money to others account but still not credited to others I need my money back please help me out

  190. Vivek rai says:

    When I used bhim app by sending message *99# then deduct 1 one Rupees for message. But some person used this SMS faisility without any charges.
    Why I faced this problem ?

  191. Anil kumar says:

    Hello

    I have send money to darshanmgh@upi amount of 1400 rs but it not confirmed nor failure it just showing red arrow

    but amount debited fm my bank

    nd nor received in user id

    where is the money gone

    i need it refund me

    account no. 43740100003609

  192. prahlad Kumar pandey says:

    Sir mere account se paisa debit Ho gaya hai but jiske m bheja uske m credit nahi hua. Please refund my money transaction id=710905590290 a/c no= 20293707355 date =19/04/2017

  193. prahlad Kumar pandey says:

    Sir mere account se paisa debit Ho gaya hai but jiske m bheja uske m credit nahi hua. Please refund my money transaction id=710905590290 a/c no= 20293707355 date =19/04/2017 IFSC = SBIN0010467 MOBILE NUMBER 8817126137

  194. Rakesh Kumar says:

    Dear Team,

    I have done wrong transaction 16 April 2017 through the BHIM APP Amount of 1531/-
    but transaction is not credit in that unknown account.

    Transaction ID is- 7106104735533
    Receiver Id-xxx@upi (KEERTHIS
    HK)
    sender Id-xxxxx6781@UPI
    My Contact no-9805299446
    Sir pls Refund as soon as possible. If possible than tell me contact no of this unknown account holder.

  195. md meraj says:

    May name md meraj a/C 411302010002791 union bank of india hamne date 3/4/2017 RS 2000 transaction kiya tha magar transaction failed ho gaya our hamara account se debit ho gaya he paisa refund hua nahi transaction I’d 709222447968 mobile no 9732812288

  196. anand mishra says:

    i had sent money and balance debit from my account but not credited in account.

  197. We are transition from a/c2276 to Lalita Mishra a/c no34340532457 but money transferred to another address lalitamishra@upi.Rs 10000 are sent .please return our money

  198. arti yadav says:

    dear sir,
    please note that i had transfer Rs-12000 through BHIM app on date 29/03/2017 in A/C no 34957048759 details of transaction as under.
    1- Rs 10000 – upi ref. no 708817635555
    2- Rs 2000-upi ref. no 707817615652
    above said amountwas withdraw from my a/c but till that not receive in above said a/c.
    so plz sir give me lokpal contact no.

  199. Bholanath yadav says:

    500rupees has been deducted from my account bank of baroda money has not transfer. My transfer id 711110065209 date 21april 2017 time 22.06.52 please refund my money.

  200. Rakesh Kumar says:

    Thanks Sir
    My amount is refund…………thank u very much

  201. Gopal Paliwal says:

    I made a transaction on 19.3.2017 of rs 2500. Amount got debited from my account but wasnt credited to the receivers account. My transaction ID : 707818139187. When I complained on app they say it was a general decline and amount isnt debited from my account but in my bank statement it shows amount debited. I called bank and they gave me BHIM app customer care no. but one answers call. Please either refund my amount or credit it to recievers account.

  202. Santosh Kumar says:

    Waste..app i lost my 10000 by transferring the funds through BHIM
    Npci not looking at our problums if we call customer care no one lifting the call plz don’t transfer funds through this app

  203. Kevin Flores says:

    I made a transaction on 25-03-2017 through BHIM app, my account was debited, but the money neither credited to the recipient nor it refunded yet. What should I do now?

  204. Ram says:

    Sir or mam
    Plz credit my 5000 rs in my sbi accout which is debited from Bhim apps failure transaction
    Trnx I’d 701502092388 date 15/04/17 time 14:09:33

  205. sir pls help me amount is debited but not credited in other account pls refund my amount my number is 8374775884

  206. prahlad Kumar pandey says:

    Sir mere account se paisa debit Ho gaya hai but jiske m bheja uske m credit nahi hua. Please refund my money transaction id=710905590290 SBI a/c no= 20293707355 date =19/04/2017 IFSC = SBIN0010467 MOBILE NUMBER 8817126137. Kitne din lagega Sir kaise refund hoga mera paisa 8 din Ho gaya hai abhi tak refund nahi hua

  207. Rakesh Kumar says:

    Yes this app is not useful for everyone.

  208. Bhupendra says:

    Sir/mam i have transferred rs. 10000 in the account of Sushila Devi account 93132200008519 of syndicate Bank branch muradnagar ghaziabad u.p. pincode 201206, about 15 days ago. Amount has been deducted from my account but the receiver has not yet received money in her account. Kindly help

  209. SUNIL KUMAR GARG says:

    mayankgarg@u pi ka mobile no muje chahiye is par 10000rs galt transfer ho gaye hai na to yaha reqest recived kar rahi hai bank koi bhi gankari de raha hai.
    mere son ka name MAYANK GARG HAI PAR UPI MOB NO SE BANI HAI PAR. MOB NO DALNE PAR NAME AA JATA HAI PAR NAME DALNE PAR MOB NO NAHI ATA HAI IS KARAN MERE SE GALTI HAI HAI . ISKA SAMDHAN BATANE KI KRIPA KARE

  210. Sonu prasad says:

    Chor Hai bhim wale Mera bhi Paisa 6208 rs kha gya call Kro to koi receive hi nhi krta hai
    Mera transaction id 707821343379

  211. Pramod Kumar says:

    Pramod Kumar 1 May 2017 at 2:23 PM
    Your comment is awaiting moderation.
    Sir,
    I, Pramod Kumar was transfer money which was failure
    by BHIM App on 27 April 17 at 12:39:25 But my money was debited which is not refunded now till please help
    which details is given bellow –
    transaction ID:711812392533
    Date : 28/04/2017
    Time: 12:39:25
    My account number : 488402010129083
    IFSC :UBIN0548847
    Mob. Number :9455590126
    Date of birth :25 /08/1988
    Pramod Kumar
    Address :Narayanpur
    Chaubeypur
    Varanasi
    221104

    Money refund essential

  212. I have transferred Rs. 10,000 from SBI(SBIN0000741) 34074041336 bank account using BHIM application. Money Deducted from my account but beneficiary account has not received. We also contacts to SBI Bank as well as , They are saying that we are clear from our side and contact to BHIM app. So please refund money as soon as possible.

    I already send you mail before 2 days but, I didn’t get any positive response from your side so please take this issue as an urgent and refund money as soon as possible.my contact number 7696420783 chander

  213. Jitendra Kumar Yadav says:

    Mera paisa galat account main chala gya Hai wrong account holder surendra Kumar Yadav trans. Id. 712306243031.bhim ap. mobile number. 8954011626. Bheesham pal singh. Please help me. Trans amount. Rs.3000.

  214. jitender kumar says:

    Sir account se 2000 rs transfer kiye pr account me transfer nhi hua transaction ID is 712211440367 date 2.4.2017

  215. Sir, 30.04.2017 time 10:33:37m.no 9864300900 a/no union bank of india Sashi Mohan Kalita 468002010002808 IFSC code UBIN0546801 se transferer a/c state bank of india MY RECHARGE PVT. LTD. A/C NO 31472429475 IFSC SBIN0011304 Transfer amount 3000/ only Transactions ID 712010333713

  216. Sheshnath G.Panchal says:

    Hi,
    This is Sheshnath G.Panchal from Pune. I tried to transfer from Canara bank to STATE BANK OF INDIA using BHIM application of Rs 9000 on April 30. 2017. The amount got debited from source bank and not credited to destination bank. The transaction in BHIM application is showing as Transaction failure. Please do the needful.
    Canara Bank Account 0382118000604
    Transaction Number: 7120010702267
    Mob: 9881061117
    Amount: Rs 9000
    Transaction Date: April 30, 2017
    Thanks
    Sheshnath G. Panchal

  217. Manpreet says:

    Sir my name is manpreet from phagwara punjab sir mere account se 900*3=2700 sir mere khate se debit ho gye hai date 05/05/2017 jis account se debit hue hai allahabad bank phagwara manpreet account no.
    50224298487 and credit bank name bank of india Phagwara
    Account no.639110110008516manpreet What sir mere bank of india mai 2700rupess aye nahi hai

  218. Ramesh Kumar Gunaiya says:

    I have debited 10000rupees in my account but not reached another account.so please solve this problem.

  219. Ram dayal yadav says:

    Dera sir,

    We are using the saving account of bank of baroda A/c no-21250100022071 as name of ram dayal yadav i have done many transaction through bhim app. The details of transaction as are given below
    Date. Time. Amount
    20/04/2017. 20:09 pm. 2500
    Transaction no-711008092942
    These transaction are done through bhim app. But its not done in credited in my account. Please credit my fund as soon as possible.

    Thanks.
    Ram dayal yadav
    Saving a/c no-21250100022071
    Branch -nawada
    Ifsc code:- BARBOTRDNAW

  220. Manjunath says:

    Hi Team.
    my balance cut Rs -1000 but not refund in my account transaction Id- 712507361302 please help me
    Date -05 my 2017
    Time:-07:36:13

    Thanks
    8884348861@upi

  221. Deepak Kumar Senapati says:

    Money is deducted from my account but money did not get the receiver also.so could you please tell me how the deducted money should be credited in my account .How long time it would take .

  222. Bhagatsingh Navalurkar says:

    Without adding benificery I pressed send money button from my bhim app. It is deducted from my SBI bank account but SBI bank not taking any responsibility because we transferred using BHIM app. We called BHIM customer care they provided email id which is not exist. I am feeling help less Kindly help me.
    Transaction id: 712102312394

  223. prem kumar says:

    Mera name Prem Kumar Hai Mai 08/05/2017 ko dusre a/c me credit kar raha Tha to fail ho Gaya lekin mere a/c se 10000 rupye kat gaya aur dusre a/c me bhi nahi Gaya Mera a/c 35543460085 Hai ifsc SBINO009328 Hai transacsion I’d 712802144146 my mob.9621407633 help me

  224. I sent Rs 2000 to the a/c of Renu Devi a/c no 20315313746 in the date 21/04/2017 for Bhim apps from my a/c11551925121.The transition message is shown reference no 711111552746 in my mobile.But,theamount is not recieved in theire a/c no 20315313746 till now.

  225. pramod kumar says:

    My syndicate bank Ac.no.88362200012235 transfar Rs 10000 in my another account Rs 10000 dabit in my account but not transfar p/l halp me and cradit Rs 10000 in my account

  226. pramod kumar says:

    Rs 10000 dabit in my syndicate bank account no.88362200012235 but not transfar in my another account Tranction id 712908120786 Dated 09/05/2017 Time 20.12.07

  227. nitinpandey says:

    my name is nitin pandey and i debited 4000rs to other acunt but the money not cretid to benificery and the app show the transcation is failure but money debited frm my acunt my acno-32822930489 and transaction id- 713104234569

  228. Naganand L V says:

    I transferred rs 2000 (2 transactions of rs 2000 each) through BHIM app on 15th April 2017 to beneficiary and amount is debited from my account and not credited to the payee. Kindly find the screen shots of
    2 transactions with rs 2000 each with transaction ID – 710502391251 and another transaction with ID – 710502522746 for your reference.
    It’s been almost 3 weeks, but still I have not got the lost money transferred. Kindly credit the amount back either to my account or to payee account immediately.

    Please help me out to get the lost money, and all details entered are correct.

    Regards,

    Naganand L V
    +91 9448129725

  229. neeraj kumar says:

    sir Maine 9.5.17 ko aapne Ac 9541030072 se 10000 rs kisi ke Ac me Dale the mere Ac se debit ho gye dusre Ac me plus nhi huye plj help me

  230. Omkar Dhanawade says:

    I had transferred 10000 rupees from my upi account 8698389461@upi to other account the money has been debited from my account but has not been received by the beneficiary I had complained to the costomer care but of no use. My bank details are
    Name: Omkar Dhanawade.
    Bank name: state bank of India
    ACC no: 20241267063
    Bank branch: racer, Pune
    CIF: 87436606408
    IFSC: SBIN0017292
    Branch code: 17292
    Please refund the money to my account as soon as possible

  231. Omkar Dhanawade says:

    I had transferred 10000 rupees from my upi account 8698389461@upi to other account the money has been debited from my account but has not been received by the beneficiary I had complained to the costomer care but of no use. My bank details are
    Name: Omkar Dhanawade.
    Bank name: state bank of India
    ACC no: 20241267063
    Bank branch: ravet,Pune
    IFSC: SBIN0017292
    Branch code: 17292
    Please refund the money to my account as soon as possible

  232. Neeraj kumar says:

    Refund me sir plj help me

  233. SACHIN says:

    These Motherfuckers are not replying to any of the mails I have lost 10000 and I am in need of that amount right away. These bhim app guys blame bank people and vice verse. Nobody is ready to accept who’s mistake it is. Govt of India need to shut down these apps if they don’t have proper back up from banks. Just for the sake of publicity don’t introduce these apps as they have become a burden these days. Atleast start a customer call centre, just through mail problems cannot be solved

  234. Omkar Dhanawade says:

    I had transferred 10000 rupees from my upi account 8698389461@upi to other account the money has been debited from my account but has not been received by the beneficiary I had complained to the costomer care but of no use. Transaction was on 9/4/2017 . My bank details are
    Name: Omkar Dhanawade.
    Bank name: state bank of India
    ACC no: 20241267063
    Bank branch: ravet, Pune
    IFSC: SBIN0017292
    Branch code: 17292
    Please refund the money to my account as soon as possible

  235. Askand says:

    Mera name Askand hua mai payment kiya tha 10000 Saturday ko Account se debit ho mgr dusre ke account mein nhi gya Mera Payment is no.- 713308044774Date .-13-5-17 .

  236. Dharmendra kumar says:

    I have done a transaction with BHIM app..My account has debited but amount not credited in other account status is showing pending please return my amount in my bank a/c

  237. Shubham Mishra says:

    I have transferred 2000 Rs to not upi costumer by using account no but the transacsion was showing pending for 5 minutes after that it shows sent by red arrow I think that’s faild transacsion but amout was debited from my account and not refunded to me nor send to the costumer please tell me what to do the transacsion I’d is 713501400732 please help me.

  238. chandan s says:

    Hai sir/Medan 12/05/2017 I transfer the amount rs10000rs to camera bank but translaciton was failed the amount will be debit from my account &not send the amount the wen me send the customer plz help me to how to redound the ammount

  239. My accound is debited by 3000 on but not credit in other ac plz help to refund my money my NAME JEETESH KUMAR ,A/C 6509836807 and IFSC CODE IDIB0001014, Credit in other A/c 33841117496 name jyotiprakash singh.

  240. plzzz refund sir 29 hours last

  241. Arun Katara says:

    Dear Sir/Madam,

    I, Arun Katara with having my Punjab National Bank Account No. is 6178001300003052. I transferred Rs.10,000/- on 8/5/2017 at 21:18:14 (UPI Ref. no.0b3a911340511e7bad1afb2287a05e) from my PNB Account No.6178001300003052 through BHIM Application into my own SBI Account No.31803036229 & again I transferred Rs.10,000/- on 8/5/2017 at 21:20:07 (UPI Ref. no.4782400340611e192476d49976a662) from my PNB Account No.6178001300003052 through BHIM Application into my own SBI Account No.31803036229, Both times Rs.10000 & Rs.10000 debited from my PNB Account No.6178001300003052 & both times I got message of Successfully transferred amount in the above form on my registered mobile no.8055620172 but in my own SBI Account No.31803036229 above said amount(Rs.10000 & Rs.10000) not credited & also not credit(return back) in my transfer PNB Account No.6178001300003052.
    I also registered my complaint through telephonic call with having complaint No’s (M095853079 &M095853083) about not transferred & not return back above said amount.

    Almost Eight to nine days passed but still I did not get my transferred amount so kindly do needful action for returning back my transferred/debit amount as early as possible.

    Warm Regards,
    Arun katara

  242. Arun Katara says:

    Dear Sir/Madam,

    I, Arun Katara with having my Punjab National Bank Account No. is 6178001300003052. I transferred Rs.10,000/- on 8/5/2017 at 21:18:14 (UPI Ref. no.0b3a911340511e7bad1afb2287a05e) from my PNB Account No.6178001300003052 through BHIM Application into my own SBI Account No.31803036229 & again I transferred Rs.10,000/- on 8/5/2017 at 21:20:07 (UPI Ref. no.4782400340611e192476d49976a662) from my PNB Account No.6178001300003052 through BHIM Application into my own SBI Account No.31803036229, Both times Rs.10000 & Rs.10000 debited from my PNB Account No.6178001300003052 & both times I got message of Successfully transferred amount in the above form on my registered mobile no.8055620172 but in my own SBI Account No.31803036229 above said amount(Rs.10000 & Rs.10000) not credited & also not credit(return back) in my transfer PNB Account No.6178001300003052.
    I also registered my complaint through telephonic call with having complaint No’s (M095853079 &M095853083) about not transferred & not return back above said amount.

    Almost five days passed but still I did not get my transferred amount so kindly do needful action for returning back my transferred/debit amount as early as possible.

    Warm Regards,
    Arun katara
    8055620172

  243. girish kumar says:

    App is not working in windows mobile 8.1 version please do for it

  244. Akash Kumar says:

    I had transferred Rs.3000/- fromy SBi a/c to UBI a/c (Rita Devi) on 12 May 17 at 13:34:16 PM Transaction ID 713201341648. The amount has been debited from my SBI a/c but not credited to UBI a/c plz do needful as early as possible

  245. Mohankumar says:

    Dear sir,
    I am mohankumar,
    This is my SBI A/c number 20156162329 in channapatna MALUR branch,
    I was wrong transfored 5k amount from BHIM APP
    Pls give his (shylesh ananth nelakandan or shylesh@upi)
    name:shylesh ananth neelakandan transaction I’d -713008030057
    Time :12:33:00
    Date :10th may2017
    Pls recover the wrong transaction amount
    Pls give me his contact number and detail, because I don’t have his contact number or his address or phone number

    I am alredy visited my respective bank and giving complant they are not taking action pls help me
    Pls replay immediately…….

  246. pramod kumar says:

    I transfer Rs 10000 by bhim app from my syndicate bank a/c no. 88362200012235 IFSC code 0008836 transaction ld 712908120786 dated 09/05/17 time 20-12-07 Rs 10000 dabit from my a/c but not transferred p/l refund my a/c soon

  247. anil kumar says:

    ANIL KUMAR

    i have transefered 10000 ruppes from Sbi bank using bhim app with transaction id 713612144129 transaction date is 16 may 2017 .my account has been debited but the reciving account is not credited.help me out from this problem.
    Query id is- Aab322370f
    description – money is dedited but not credited
    to the recipient account.
    updated at – 17 may 2017

    and please Refund my money.

  248. Giriyappa says:

    sir I have used first time bhim app to send money from my indian bank account 775035634 . Rs 10000. date 23-01-2017. this money sending wrong way to ch sureshSBH@upi. tran Id : 702315911816. so i contact my branch bank but they not responce refund my money …plz sir kindly refund money.

    name :Giriyappa s
    plce:Sindhanur
    dt:Raichur
    st: karnataka
    ph:9035235015
    Ifsc code: IDIB000S050

  249. Padapati muthyal says:

    Sir I was transferred amount to my friend icci account on 27 Apr 2017,but till date amount not credited and amount debited by my SBI account.

  250. Pramod kumar says:

    By mistake I send 6000 to wrong upi . Is I got my money refund.

  251. sandip patil says:

    My account debited amount but not credited in beneficiar account. Plz help me…

  252. bank of india my account no 582210110018489 regster mob no 09973901113 my name is sagar kumar yadav by bank of india by bhim waalet transfre was my balnce had been cut and hdfc bank credit not yet plz my refund balnce plz sir

  253. bank of india my account no 582210110018489 regster mob no 09973901113 my name is sagar kumar yadav by bank of india by bhim waalet transfre was my balnce had been cut and hdfc bank credit not yet plz my refund balnce plz sir

    (1)transaction id 714107442552
    (2)transaction id 714107471799

  254. Date 31/05/2017 I send sbi account No. 30972886000 for ten thousand rupees through bhim app but failure and debited 10000 rupees my account No. 31084359030 kindly help me

  255. Atif raja says:

    sir I have used first time bhim app to send money from my Bank of india account 608210110000375 . Rs 4000. date 31-05-2017. this money sending wrong way to account holders name. tran Id : 715108173843 . so i contact my branch bank but they not responce refund my money …plz sir kindly refund money.

  256. Atif raja says:

    I had transferred Rs.4000/- fromy boi a/c to SBI a/c (fisdosh khan) on 31 May 17 at Transaction ID 715108173843 . The amount has been debited from my SBI a/c but not credited to sbi a/c plz do needful as early as possible

  257. VIVEK TONGALE says:

    i can transfer my money from bhim app but the transaction is failed but the ammount is deducted from my account so plz refunded my money
    my account number is
    union bank of india
    621702010002025
    two amount
    1) 3000rs
    2) 1600rs

  258. Vijay kumbhakar says:

    I m transfer money from bhim aaps but transaction is failed but money bn is debited in my account..So plz refund my money in my account…

  259. Vijay kumbhakar says:

    I m transfer money from bhim aaps but transaction is failed but money bn is debited in my account..So plz refund my money in my accounts no. 32569384038
    Transaction I’d 715207422788
    Date 1 June 2017

  260. Asif khan says:

    Sir i send money to my friend on 01/06/2017
    After trancition falure balence is decudted so please help to refund it A/C no-3439002645
    Trancition ID -715201194672
    My contact no is -7765851385

  261. Atul Tayal says:

    i have a complaint. i have made a transaction with transaction id 715408122949 on 3rd June through Bhim app. the amount has been debited from my account but not credited to the beneficiary account. I am not getting any reliable reply when i m calling customer care. report the issue option is not available for this particular transaction.plz help me. My account no. Is 20277732665 and registered mobile no. Is 9969233929. The payment amount is Rs.8481. Hoping for a prompt reply.

    • khim singh says:

      Hello guy’s dont need to worry your money will be refunded it may be added to recipient acc. Or return to your account. Coz suffered it but got my money. I am giving you a supporting no. Call and check your status..
      Ph no. 8291847132

  262. mukesh kumar says:

    Sir i have send money SBI to SBI through Bhim app on 06.06.17 at 07.45 am Rs 1650 but amount detected my account but money not send. So please help refund it my account no 35885747546 . Tranction ID – 715707544073 mob no 9771482815

  263. Ankit goyal says:

    I made a transation of rupee 648 on 17may this tranation happened four times that is total 2592 rupee will be deducted from my account and status show approved in my bhim app and order does not place . Or we can say that banificary did not get money and till now i did not get my money i am writing lots of mail or try to connect to bhim but they does not resolve my problem . My bank account no. Is 20307097642 and this is sbi account and my contect number is 8059807520. Please help me to getting my money back as soon as possible.

  264. ABHISHEK PANDEY says:

    sir please action my problem please refund my amount in my a/c soon bank employee asking refresh no. but i have not refresh no. please give me transaction refresh no. please solve my problem

  265. Eswarareddy GV says:

    Dear sir I am sending money wrongly to murali.p@upi 2000rupee 7 June 15:22 pm tranction ID 715803223741 through BHIM app please help me and refund money my account
    Eswarareddy G.V
    Karnataka Bank
    Phone 7259809091

  266. Chaitanya Takarkhede says:

    I have done the transaction with the bhim app, Money was debited but not credited to the account please help me out…

  267. Krishna kant says:

    Sir, mera mob no. 9457620806 today, I have download bhim app. Account holder ka name se hi 10000 rupaye transfer ho gye. Account number bhi nhi dala. Pls help sir refund kese honge rupaye

    • Krishna kant says:

      Pls sir help me

    • shubham says:

      Contact NPCI for that. उनके वेबसाइट पर जाकर कांटेक्ट सेक्शन में जाएँ, एक फॉर्म मिलेगा उसे भरके अपनी समस्या बताये

  268. raja says:

    Why not State bank of India does not take complaints as because i am using bhim app. I transferred 3000 date 16/6/2017in afternoon to other bank of india account my money got deducted but the money is not transferred to the other party account. Please fix this as fast as plz

  269. Anuj kumar says:

    My money is credited but not debited

  270. Silambarasan says:

    I transferred 10000 rupees from my sbi account to indian bank through BHIM app.. my money is debited but it is not credited to the benefiary account.. It was made @july 2nd 2017 8.41 AM… what was the problem … what should i done to rectify this… kindly please help me sir.

  271. Sunita Devi says:

    My account is debited but not credited in to the recipient account. My account no. last four figure is 2537.debited with Rs 6000/=dated 10 -04 -2017 and Rs 3000/-dated 13 -04 -2017 and Rs 1000/=dated 22 -04 -2017. I have complaind so many times but not resolved. My complaint no. is M095070691, M095070792and M095070673. My transiction id no is 710008905970,710310421708and711209574548.

  272. mohammad najir says:

    Sir ,mene bhim app se apne accountse Rs.5000 central bank of india ke account me dale,,,,mere acount se money debit ho gayee lekin dusre ke acount me jama nhi huyee
    Please solve my problem
    My mobile no.09799942446 h or account bank of baroda ka h
    Account no.01250100003050
    Transaction id no.719209450119
    Date 11 july 2017
    Time 10: am

  273. Prince says:

    Maine apne account se 7200 rupees transfer kiye mere account se paise kat gaye lakin transfer Nahi hue

  274. Lovkush prasad vishwakarma says:

    नमस्कार सर
    भीम एप HDFC BANK से 3000रुपये SBI BANK के खाते में डाला,खाता से पैसा कट गया है और sbi bank के खाते में नही पहुँचा
    DATE 10,07,2017
    TIME 4.45 PM
    Transection no.719116265793.

  275. Lovkush prasad vishwakarma says:

    भीम एप HDFC BANK से 3000रुपये SBI BANK के खाते में डाला,खाता से पैसा कट गया है और sbi bank के खाते में नही पहुँचा
    DATE 10,07,2017
    TIME 4.45 PM
    Transection no.719116265793.

  276. ROHIT says:

    I have transferred 10000rs to 7588774866@upi by BHIM app but it’s status is FAILURE  but money is deducted from amount .Money has not transferred yet.

    Account no.:20286410148

     My UPI NO.:7507638764@upi

    Transaction id:719219637695

    Date:11/07/2017

    Time:19:25:14

  277. Chittaranjan patra says:

    I have transferred 7000 from my sbi acc to other sbi acc by bhim application but it’s status is failure but money is deducted from account. And not credit the recipient account. My upi no-8895193354@upi
    transaction id- 719311775266
    Date of transaction-12/07/2017
    Please help.

  278. venu teja reddy says:

    sir
    i have transferred money but the transaction is declined and my money got deducted from my account. so please say me how to get refund.

  279. Nidhi kumari says:

    Sir
    Kal maine bhim app se pnb k Ac Mai paisa transfer kiya piasa Kat gya mere sbi K khate se lekin pnb me pahucha ni..report issue karne ka option ni aa raha
    Na to transaction failed bata raha n hi sucesss
    …sirf regress ka options aa raha or transaction no show kar raha
    Details:-
    20331815442 (IFSC SBIN0008740) is khate se paisa kata
    0586000100768562 (IFSC PUNB0058600) is khate me transfer kiya but hua nai
    Transaction no. 720814549748
    My Mobile no. 8140388508
    Sir plz help me

  280. Nidhi kumari says:

    Sir
    Kal maine bhim app se pnb k Ac Mai paisa transfer kiya piasa Kat gya mere sbi K khate se lekin pnb me pahucha ni..report issue karne ka option ni aa raha
    Na to transaction failed bata raha n hi sucesss
    …sirf regress ka options aa raha or transaction no show kar raha
    Details:-
    20331815442 (IFSC SBIN0008740) is khate se paisa kata
    0586000100768562 (IFSC PUNB0058600) is khate me transfer kiya but hua nai
    Transaction no. 720814549748
    Amount 10000
    My Mobile no. 8140388508
    Sir plz help me

  281. rajender singh says:

    amount deduct from my account and not credit in beneficary account .txn no is 719118313338 on 10 july

  282. rajender singh says:

    by bhim app rs 3700 deduct from my account but not credit in aarti devi canara bank account on 10 july bhim app txn no is 719118313338 .plz solve my issue mob no is 9466673313

  283. dr Manoj gupta says:

    Bhim apps in nonsense if amount is wrongly dr in your account no body is like to hear n nor gave proper responses

  284. Ramya says:

    For setting UPI PIN, I tried frequently by using my debit card details as requested, but every time I am getting msg. “Wrong Debit Card Details”, whereas I am in use of my current debit card in all digital transactions or cash withdrawals. Please guide me.

  285. Pramod kumar says:

    I transfer RS 10000 from my syndicate Bank a/c no. 88362200012235 IFS code SYNB0008836 on dated 09/05/17 time 20-12-07 transaction ID 712908120786 by bhim app. It show transaction successful but not transfer and RS 10000 debit my a/c. (2). I transfer RS 3000 same a/c on dated 07/07/17 time 19-24-43 transaction ID 718819572544. It show transaction fail and RS 3000 debit my a/c. Both case RS 13000 debit my a/c but not transfer.

  286. Pramod Shelke says:

    Transacation failed

    Dear Sir/Madam
    I am Pramod Ashok Shelke, I had transferred an amount of Rupees 2000/- from my HDFC bank Account No : 50100152748872 to my SBI bank Account No : 31141224736 on 18/08/2017. Amount got debited my HDFC account but not created in my SBI Bank account. Please check the my complaint and resolve the ASAP.

    Transaction ID : 7229208844272

    Regards,
    Pramod Shelke
    9028567661

  287. Radhika R. kakade says:

    I have done a transaction with BHIM app. Of rupees 9000/- to (BHIM App reg. Mob. No. 9767518274 [ 9767518274@upi ] ) .My account has debited that amount but amount not credited in other account..
    Rs9000/- deducted from my STATE BANK OF INDIA bank account,on dated-14/08/17.amount deducted from SBI AC no. 36015792968 ( Account Holder name : Radhika R. Kakade ) which is my Account number to 7038938467@upi which is my name.I have complained in SBI bank .still I have not receive my amount back.so kindly consider my matter & get my money back.
    Your immediate action will be highly appriciate.

    Pls help me out.

  288. Manoj says:

    I have transferred 8000rs to 9126511785@upi by BHIM app but it’s status is FAILURE but money is deducted from amount .Money has not transferred yet.

    Account no.:500110110009772

    My UPI NO.:9126511785@upi

    Transaction id:723112334825

    Date:11/07/2017

    Time:19:25:14

  289. Sathisha MS says:

    On 06/09/2017 I did BHIM transaction to transfer 10,000 Rs from BOI to SBI, but BHIM transaction is in pending, but money has deducted from BOI but not credited to SBI,

    BHIM transaction 724916114880

  290. Baljeet singh says:

    This is to inform you that a transaction of Rs 4000 done on 08/09/2017 at 5:38 pm though Bhim app from HDFC Bank to ICICI bank where also my account the amount is not credited in ICICI bank but debited from my account HDFC

    due to some problem but amt Rs 4000 not reverse to the HDFC bank in my saving account please look into the matter and reverse the amt to HDFC bank of Rs 4000 at the earliest.

    my bhim mob no is:9999935473 name baljeet singh
    another bhim mob no is:880249802 subodh rai

    Baljeet Singh
    Account no HDFC bank-05841050030850

    Bhim app transactions no is 725117842834 today 17:13:38 on 08/09/2017

  291. vikky says:

    Sir bhim app open krte he name dane ke bad verify krne ke bad Rs 1000 dala or pay kiya
    And Rs debit ho gye. .only by a name. Na koi other delails. Plz koi solution de

  292. kaleem khan says:

    dear team,
    I transferred 1000 rupees TID no 724522826489 my amount is detected but the person not received and my account not refund kindly check and suggest

  293. Khirod Kumar Kabi says:

    I have done a transaction with BHIM app..My account has debited but amount not credited in other account..Please help me

  294. Bhavin says:

    Have account in syndicate bank. Have registered mobile, internet banking, mobile banking everything activated.
    But when initializing bhim app, it is saying bhim not able to fetch any account related with that phone number given.pls help

  295. Veerbhan singh says:

    Sir i am veerbhan singh I had by mistake sent money rupees 5000 to wrong account Ramniwas@upi from my pnb account no.1120000400066969. Date 21/09/2017 time 17:07:05 Transaction id 726417102063.I tried to call him . He is not responding.
    Please return my money.apki ati kirpa hogi. my phone no. 9013300076

  296. Rohan Bhagwan Borse says:

    Dear sir,
    On 2 oct ,I have made payment on bhim app.due to some reason transaction will be pending .but on 3 oct 2017 the pending transaction shows ”successfull” status.and my account also shows “successfull” status .but when i print my bank passbook immedietly in that the transaction amount deposite and widraw on same time and same transaction id.727520884664.
    what happen i dont know .

  297. Paritosh kumar says:

    My money 876 is deduction and success but receiver not receive so plz refund my money
    Id no 727915448587
    Date-6/10/17
    Time-15:32:53

  298. Shrikant says:

    Dear Sir/Madam
    I am shrikant kuchekar.I had transferred an amount of Rupees 3000/- from my SBI bank Account No : 32049943453 to Union bank of india . on 05/08/2017. Amount got debited my SBI account but not created in Bank account. Please check the my complaint and resolve the ASAP.
    Transaction ID : 727814020269
    Regards,
    Shrikant kuchekar
    9665085384

  299. Mallikarjun says:

    I had credited rupees 5000 by 9972070089@upi but the amount has not been credited to the recipient and in the specific transaction the issue report not shown please help me

  300. monu bisht says:

    Sir,
    I hve transfered 10000 Rs form bhim App to hdfc account. Transition failed and money is detected from my account bt did not reach to other account. Help me to refund my money

  301. Ameet Kumar says:

    Bhim app Customer Care helpline No 07982261439

    Any problems and any complaints Contact This no 07982261439

  302. Rahul says:

    Online customer care no 9570259860
    bhim customer care no Any problem

    Online customer care no 9570259860

    Any problem happening after nearly two Online customer care no 9570259860

  303. rahul jangir says:

    Its not best my 8000rs transaction does not transferred b in ky account

  304. Vamsi says:

    i transferred money it bedited but transaction failed but amount not refunded

  305. Rakesh kumar says:

    Bhim app is very bad app because my transaction is pending last two days and my amount is debited

  306. Md Mostafizur Rahaman Molla says:

    Transacation failed

    Dear Sir/Madam
    I am Mostafizur Rahaman Molla , I had transferred an amount of Rupees 10000/- from my Bank Of Baroda bank Account No : 34868100002631 to my SBI bank Account No:35267691164 on 01/11/2017. Amount got debited my Bank Of Baroda account but not created in my SBI Bank account. Please check the my complaint and resolve the ASAP.

    Transaction ID : 730511924946

    Regards,
    Md Mostafizur Rahaman Molla
    9564191945

  307. Md Mostafizur Rahaman Molla says:

    Transacation failed

    Dear Sir/Madam
    I am Md Mostafizur Rahaman Molla, I had transferred an amount of Rupees 10000/- from my Bank of Baroda bank Account No : 34868100002631 to my SBI bank Account No : 35267691164 on 01/11/2017. Amount got debited my Bank Of Baroda account but not created in my SBI Bank account. Please check the my complaint and resolve.

    Transaction ID : 730511924946

    Regards,
    Md Mostafizur Rahaman Molla
    9564191945

  308. GEetha says:

    Ihave transferred 23900 from my mothers pension account to my account in state bank of india yesterday 12.40 till now its not credited into my accounted but money has been debited from my moms account …v r depending only on that pension amount to run our family…..
    Hope u would transfer the money to my account soon or i need to give a police complaint against phone pe bcs its not a small amount

  309. bhim says:

    Bhim apps Customer Care Helpline toll free number07633 880 921all India complaint helpline number08294 168 315balon ke liyebalanced failure complaint helpline number 07633 880 921mobile recharge failure apps customer care helpline number 08294 168 315thank you

  310. Ravindra kumar B S says:

    I transfer money through bhim the amout deducted in my account but money not transfer and the amount not refund please check and kindly refund to my account my mobile number is 9945682198

  311. DHANANJAY SHANKAR NARANJE says:

    R/sir
    I have a SBI account no 33178580958 and I transferred money through BHIM App on 1/11/2017. I had transactions two 1) Transaction ID 730513984393 on time 13.25.36, is failure of Rs.3000/- but amount deducted in my account. 2) Transaction ID 730513986452 time 13.29.08 is successful and OK. But my deducted amount of Rs.3000 /- is not credited in my account. Please look into the matter as early as possible.
    Thanking you

    Yours faithfully
    Dhananjay Shankar Naranje

  312. Md Mostafizur Rahaman Molla says:

    Transacation failed

    Dear Sir/Madam
    I am Md Mostafizur Rahaman Molla, I had transferred an amount of Rupees 2007/- from my State Bank Of India to My recharge( Bank Of India) Account No : 667420110000127 on 08/11/2017. Amount got debited my State Bank Of India account but not created to My recharge ( Bank Of India)account. Please check the my complaint and resolve.

    Transaction ID : 731216236271

    Regards,
    Md Mostafizur Rahaman Molla
    9564191945

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *